Cricket network logo

BBLI11 Player of the Tournament Contenders

06 April 2022

The winner of the Sydney Sixers BBL|11 Player of the Tournament is set to be announced at the Cricket NSW Awards on Thursday evening.

Ahead of the announcement, here's a closer look at the key stats from this season... Who's your pick to take home this player-voted award?

Past Winners:

BBL|10 - James Vince

BBL|09 - Joh Philippe

BBL|08 - Tom Curran

BBL|07 - Sam Billings

BBL|06 - Sean Abbott and Daniel Hughes

BBL|05 - Michael Lumb

BBL|04 - Moises Henriques

BBL|03 - Nic Maddinson

BBL|02 - Luke Feldman

BBL|01 - Moises Henriques