Cricket network logo

Sixers WBBL squad for KRO double

08 November 2021

The Sixers have named their squad ahead of their ninth and tenth Weber WBBL|07 matches.

The squad takes on the Brisbane Heat at Karen Rolton Oval on Tuesday, November 9 from 1405 (local time) / 1435 (Sydney time), they then battle the Adelaide Strikers on Wednesday, November 10 from 1620 (local time) / 1650 (Sydney time) at the same venue.

Sixers Squad

# First Name Last Name Junior Club
9 Jade Allen Bega Angledale JCC
12 Nicole Bolton Subiaco Marist CC
88  Maitlan Brown Wingham Junior CC
33 Stella Campbell  St Ives JCC
5 Lauren Cheatle  Bowral CC
6 Ashleigh Gardner Revesby Workers CC
77 Alyssa Healy Carlingford Waratahs CC
22 Emma Hughes Macquarie CC (Dubbo 
8 Ellyse Perry Oakhill College CC
30 Angela Reakes Bangalow CC
17 Shafali Verma Rohtak, India
21 Radha Yadav Mumbai, India
3  Matilda Lugg Coffs Colts CC
85 Claire Moore Richmond CC

Sixers fans can catch all the action LIVE on Fox Cricket and Kayo, with awesome behind the scenes content across our social channels.


Sydney Sixers WBBL|07 Schedule (All AEDT Start Times)  

Tues 9 Nov | v Brisbane Heat | 2:35pm | Karen Rolton Oval | Foxtel/Kayo/

Wed 10 Nov | v Adelaide Strikers | 4:50pm | Karen Rolton Oval | Foxtel/Kayo/

Sat 13 Nov | v Brisbane Heat | 7:05pm | Great Barrier Reef Arena | Seven/Foxtel/Kayo

Sun 14 Nov | v Sydney Thunder | 1:40pm | Great Barrier Reef Arena | Seven/Foxtel/Kayo

Sat 20 Nov | v Adelaide Strikers | 1:40pm | Adelaide Oval | Seven/Foxtel/Kayo

Sun 21 Nov | v Perth Scorchers | 10:15am | Adelaide Oval | Seven/Foxtel/Kayo