Cricket network logo

Sixers name squad for Sydney Smash

18 December 2017

The Sydney Sixers have announced their first squad to take on the Sydney Thunder in the Sydney Smash tomorrow night at Spotless Stadium.

Added to the squad is Daniel Sams, who has been brought in as a replacement for Henry Thornton, ruled out of the tournament through injury, and Harry Conway who has been brought into the squad as a replacement for Mitch Starc, currently on national duty with the Australian Men’s team.

#21 Moises Henriques ©

#77 Sean Abbott

#7 Sam Billings

#4 Doug Bollinger

#65 Johan Botha

#5 Harry Conway

#16 Daniel Hughes

#53 Nic Maddinson

#19 Peter Nevill

#72 Stephen O’Keefe

#20 Jason Roy

#27 Daniel Sams

#14 Jordan Silk

Match details are:

Tuesday 19 December, 7.45pm

Spotless Stadium

Sydney Thunder v Sydney Sixers