Cricket network logo

Sixers unchanged for WBBL Final

03 February 2018

The Sydney Sixers will take an unchanged squad into tomorrow's WBBL final at the Adelaide Oval.

In a remarkable achievement for the team, the Sixers have played in every WBBL Final since its inception, winning the WBBL|02 title.

The team will take on last year's runners up, the Perth Scorchers, after a strong performance yesterday against the Adelaide Strikers.  


The WBBL squad is:

#8 Ellyse Perry (c)

#3 Sarah Aley

#29 Erin Burns

#14 Sarah Coyte

#6 Ashleigh Gardner

#34 Kim Garth

#77 Alyssa Healy

#4 Jodie Hicks

#40 Amy Jones

#9 Emily Leys

#28 Sara McGlashan

#33 Angela Reakes

#2 Lauren Smith


Match Details are:

Sunday 4 February, 2018

Adelaide Oval

Match starts: 11.50am (LIVE on Channel 10)

Sydney Sixers v Perth Scorchers