Cricket network logo

WBBLI07 Player of the Tournament Contenders

06 April 2022

The winner of the Sydney Sixers WBBL|07 Player of the Tournament is set to be announced at the Cricket NSW Awards on Thursday evening.

Ahead of the announcement, here's a closer look at the key stats from this season... Who's your pick to take home this player-voted award?

Past Winners:

WBBL|06 - Alyssa Healy

WBBL|05 - Marizanne Kapp

WBBL|04 - Ellyse Perry

WBBL|03 - Ellyse Perry

WBBL|02 - Alyssa Healy 

WBBL|01 - Marizanne Kapp