Cricket network logo

Sixers WBBL squad for Adelaide Oval double

19 November 2021

The Sixers have named their squad ahead of their 13th and 14th Weber WBBL|07 matches.

The squad takes on the Adelaide Strikers at Adelaide Oval on Saturday, November 20 from 1240 (local time) / 1310 (Sydney time), then they battle Perth Scorchers on Sunday, November 21 from 0945 (local time) / 1015 (Sydney time) at the same venue.

Sixers Squad

# First Name Last Name Junior Club
9 Jade Allen Bega Angledale JCC
12 Nicole Bolton Subiaco Marist CC
88  Maitlan Brown Wingham Junior CC
33 Stella Campbell  St Ives JCC
5 Lauren Cheatle  Bowral CC
6 Ashleigh Gardner Revesby Workers CC
77 Alyssa Healy Carlingford Waratahs CC
22 Emma Hughes Macquarie CC (Dubbo 
8 Ellyse Perry Oakhill College CC
30 Angela Reakes Bangalow CC
17 Shafali Verma Rohtak, India
21 Radha Yadav Mumbai, India
3  Matilda Lugg Coffs Colts CC
85 Claire Moore Richmond CC

Sixers fans can catch all the action LIVE on Fox Cricket and Kayo, with awesome behind the scenes content across our social channels.

Sydney Sixers WBBL|07 Schedule (All AEDT Start Times)   

Sat 20 Nov | v Adelaide Strikers | 1:40pm | Adelaide Oval | Seven/Foxtel/Kayo

Sun 21 Nov | v Perth Scorchers | 10:15am | Adelaide Oval | Seven/Foxtel/Kayo